Women’s Div 1

2021 FIXTURE

Round 1
Saturday 10 April
Trumper Park

35
69
camden cats logo

Round 2
Saturday 17 April
Trumper Park

13
61

Round 3
Saturday 24 April
Weldon Oval

92
1

Round 4
Saturday 1 May
Pioneers Park

26
8

Round 5
Saturday 8 May
Picken Oval

36
1

Round 6
Saturday 15 May
Trumper Park

20
64

Round 7
Saturday 22 May
Waratah Oval

19
10

Round 8
Saturday 29 May
Henson Park

27
7

Round 9
Saturday 5 June
Waverley Park

42
26

Round 10
Saturday 19 June
Gore Hill Oval

31
8