Men’s U19

2021 FIXTURE

Round 1
Saturday 10 April
Waverley Oval

79
43
camden cats logo

Round 2
Saturday 17 April
Waverley Oval

54
105

Round 3
Saturday 24 April
Weldon Oval

111
52

Round 4
Saturday 1 May
Sydney Uni No. 1 Oval

106
15

Round 5
Saturday 8 May
Picken Oval

91
0

Round 6
Saturday 15 May
Waverley Oval

63
98

Round 7
Saturday 22 May
Olds Park

56
39

Round 8
Saturday 29 May
Henson Park

127
34

Round 9
Saturday 5 June
Trumper Park

62
55

Round 10
Saturday 19 June
Gore Hill Oval

106
4