Men’s Div 1

2021 FIXTURE

Round 1
Saturday 10 April
Trumper Park

52
73

Round 2
Saturday 17 April
Trumper Oval

34
79

Round 3
Saturday 24 April
Ern Holmes Oval

69
39

Round 4
Saturday 1 May
Sydney Uni No. 1 Oval

113
45

Round 5
Saturday 8 May
Gore Hill Oval

126
39

Round 6
Saturday 15 May
Trumper Park

34
61

Round 7
Saturday 22 May
Sydney Uni No. 1 Oval

93
37

Round 8
Saturday 29 May
Henson Park

70
30

Round 9
Saturday 5 June
Waverley Oval

36
77

Round 10
Saturday 19 June
Gore Hill Oval

90
22