Men’s Div 3

2022 FIXTURE

sydney university afl logo
37
53
uts afc logo
uts afc logo

Round 4
Saturday 30 April
Waverley Oval
12.30pm

wollondilly
western-magic-150

Round 5
Saturday 7 May
Blacktown International
10.30am

uts afc logo
unswes

Round 6
Saturday 14 May
Dave Phillips Oval
Time TBC

uts afc logo
uts afc logo

Round 7
Saturday 21 May
Trumper Park
11.50am

sws-blues
north shore bombers logo

Round 8
Saturday 28 May
Gore Hill Oval
8.30am

uts afc logo
uts afc logo

Round 9
Saturday 4 June
Trumper Park
11.50am

uts afc logo

Round 2 replay
Saturday 11 June
Trumper Park
Time TBC

southern power logo
southern power logo

Round 10
Saturday 18 June
Waratah Oval
12.00pm

uts afc logo
uts afc logo

Round 11
Saturday 25 June
Trumper Park
9.00am

pennant hills demons
uts afc logo

Round 12
Saturday 2 July
Trumper Park
2.10pm

manly warringah wolves afl logo
uts afc logo
Round 13
Saturday 9 July
Trumper Park
9.00am
sydney university afl logo
pennant hills demons

Round 1 Replay
Saturday 16 July

uts afc logo
sydney university afl logo

Round 14
Saturday 23 July
Sydney Uni No. 1 Oval
1.30pm

uts afc logo
wollondilly

Round 15
Saturday 30 July
Hannaford Oval
3.30pm

uts afc logo
uts afc logo

Round 16
Saturday 6 August
Trumper Park
12.30pm

western-magic-150
sws-blues

Round 17
Saturday 13 August
Rosedale Oval
Time TBC

uts afc logo