Men’s Div 1

2022 FIXTURE

sydney university afl logo
62
46
uts afc logo
uts afc logo

Round 4
Saturday 30 April
Waverley Oval
2.10pm

north shore bombers logo
western-magic-150

Round 5
Saturday 7 May
Blacktown International
12.30pm

uts afc logo
pennant hills demons

Round 6
Saturday 14 May
Mike Kenny Top Oval
9.20am

uts afc logo
uts afc logo

Round 7
Saturday 21 May
Trumper Park
1.30pm

unswes
western-magic-150

Round 8
Saturday 28 May
Blacktown International
12.30pm

uts afc logo
uts afc logo

Round 9
Saturday 4 June
Trumper Park
1.30pm

sydney university afl logo
uts afc logo

Round 2 replay
Saturday 11 June
Trumper Park
Time TBC

western-magic-150
pennant hills demons

Round 10
Saturday 18 June
Mike Kenny Top Oval
9.20am

uts afc logo
uts afc logo

Round 11
Saturday 25 June
Trumper Park
10.40am

western-magic-150
north shore bombers logo

Round 12
Saturday 2 July
Gore Hill Oval
11.50am

uts afc logo
uts afc logo

Round 13
Saturday 9 July
Trumper Park
9.00am

pennant hills demons
unswes

Round 1 Replay
Saturday 16 July

uts afc logo
sydney university afl logo

Round 14
Saturday 23 July
Sydney Uni No. 1 Oval
3.15pm

uts afc logo
north shore bombers logo

Round 15
Saturday 30 July
Gore Hill Oval
3.10pm

uts afc logo
uts afc logo

Round 16
Saturday 6 August
Trumper Park
2.10pm

unswes
uts afc logo

Round 17
Saturday 13 August
Waverley Oval
9.00am

pennant hills demons